Officers and Board of Directors

Don Santer

Don Santer
Chief Executive Officer

Traci LaDouceur

Chief Financial Officer
Leslie Stastny

Leslie Stastny
Chief Program Officer


NDAD Board of Directors officers: (from left) Anne Putbrese, Craig Hashbarger and Betty Wilkening

PRESIDENT:  Craig Hashbarger, Fargo

VICE PRESIDENT:  Anne Putbrese, Grand Forks

SECRETARY-TREASURER:  Betty Wilkening, Grand Forks

DIRECTORS:  Wendell Grondahl, Maddock; Josette Severson, Mandan; Tom Alexander, Minot; Mike Iken, Bismarck.

To contact a board member, please call (800) 532-NDAD (6323) or email


Blakeley Herron
Now that Matt and Leah Herron have moved to Omaha, Neb., after five years in Dickinson, the couple and their three children won’t need the type of medical travel assistance NDAD provided both Leah and their daughter, Blakeley, in their times of need. The impression NDAD left on the Herrons didn’t get left behind in North Dakota. "As ...
view all success stories